Life

Welcome, Readers!

Hello!

I am a mom of a girl and a boy, Boo and Loup.

Boo is a beautiful, kind and funny girl. She talks from the moment she wakes up to the moment she falls asleep and loves to repeat every single word I say and every single move I make.

Loup is my beautiful, sweet and smiley little boy. I am amazed at how he is growing and learning every day. He turned eight months old last week and is developing at such a rapid rate,  I feel like I am missing something new if I blink.

I am currently on Maternity Leave and spend my days with my two monkeys. We are a francophone family, but I am bilingual, hence the “Maman” in my blog title. I hope to share with you some of the ups and downs of parenting as well as my craft projects, meals, activities and thoughts.

Welcome to my blog!

One thought on “Welcome, Readers!

  1. Hi. I’m looking forward to getting more craft ideas from you : ) I’m a stay at home mommy to my dear 20 month old toddler and he really enjoys art, outside time and any activity where he can be active!

    You’ve inspired me to start some art projects with my son, I think he’ll enjoy them!

    One of my life goals is to learn French, it’s such a beautiful language. Your children are so blessed to learn it from their Maman.

    Blessings to you and your family!

Leave a Reply

